Board of Directors

President

Casey Teng
Morley Construction Company
e-mail: cteng@morleybuilders.com

Vice President

Yiwen Bu
Twining
e-mail: ybu@twininginc.com

Secretary

James Simpson
e-mail: jsimpson@pswsi.com

Past President

Justin Hill
Hanson Aggregates
e-mail: justin.hill@lehighhanson.com

Trustee

Jeff R Baker
Largo Concrete, Inc.
e-mail: jbaker@largoconcrete.com

Trustee
Jacob Gottlieb
Coffman Engineers
e-mail: gottlieb@coffman.com

Trustee
Josh Hamilton
Vulcan Materials
e-mail: Hamiltonj@vmcmail.com

Trustee

Craig Landau
Associated Ready Mix
e-mail: CLandau@AssocRMC.com

Trustee

Tim Saenz
RMA
e-mail: saenztj@hotmail.com

Trustee

Bob Vildibill
Oldcastle Infrastructure
e-mail: bob.vildibill@oldcastle.com

Trustee

Andrew Weber
T.B. Penick & Sons
e-mail: andreww@tbpenick.com